Twylight Fading Designs – Jessie Hemlock

Twylight Fading Designs is a local woman-owned business here in Loveland! Run by lovely Jessie Hemlock, discover her one of a kind jewelry sets and more! Like her Facebook page and discover more in her Etsy shop!

Twylight Fading Designs is an eclectic jewelry shop that specializes in making wearable, one of a kind art in the vein of Fantasy, Hippy/Bohemian, SteamPunk, Comic Book, Viking/Celtic, Occult/Wiccan and more. We also specialize in making custom made pieces for your pleasure.

Advertisements